Main menu

School Board

The Emmanuel Christian School Board is comprised of nine members who have a solid personal relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ and have an understanding and appreciation of Christian education.

Members serve a term of three years and must be approved by the Emmanuel Baptist Church Leadership Team and then by a vote of the church as a whole.

In addition, Dr. Stephen Glazier, ECS Headmaster, gives insight and direction to the ECS Board, but does not have a vote on policy matters.

Currently, the ECS Board members are:

Matt LaRosh


Kurt Knop


Leigh Sandwick


Tana Redelsperger

Ellen Jas

Jonathan Bartley

Teague Bickford

Kaleb Metcalf

Mara Funk

Our Location

Contact Information

Address: 2505 W. Owen K. Garriott Rd

              Enid, OK 73703

Phone: (580) 237-0032

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


School Hours

Pre-K3:  8:00 - 11:00 (MWF) or (TTH)

Pre-K4:  8:00 - 11:00 (AM only - M-TH) or 8:00 - 3:00 (All Day, M-Th or M-F)

Kindergarten - 5th Grade: 8:00 - 3:15

Afterschool Care: 3:30 - 5:30 (except on half days)

Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:00